Home > Uncategorized > Update – December 2009

Update – December 2009

Not a lot of you have been visiting here the last weeks, which is just as well as I haven’t been writing anything.  I’ve been working on a new post for a while, but am currently on the road and don’t get the hours in front of a screen that I need to do anything substantial, but I will get there, promise.  Added to the sense of tardiness, my co-conspirators on Omni are all over the planet right now with Pramada himself gone AWOL, not answering emails or anything.  Not to worry, he does go walkabout on a global and cosmic scale now and again, and will return.

As for me, I am currently in the beautiful English county of Cornwall, where it’s very cold and very beautiful, the sea moods inescapable and very inspiring.  This ties in with the much-delayed new post, which I’ll get back to ASAP.

See you onshore soon.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

